Contact

Home / Contact

BRAINLINK GROUP NEW ZEALAND

Jenny McDonald & Dr Paul McDonald 

E: jenny@brainlinkgroup.co.nz

P:  +64 (0) 4 499 3324

E: paul@brainlinkgroup.co.nz
P:  +64 (0) 4 499 3324

Kailee Judd (Office Manager)

E: kailee@brainlinkgroup.co.nz

P: +64 (0) 4 499 3342

Get in Touch with our NZ Office




    BRAINLINK GROUP AUSTRALIA

    Dr Norman Chorn

    E: norman.chorn@brainlinkgroup.com
    P: +61 (0) 416239824

    Jona Felizardo (Office Manager)

    E: jona.felizardo@brainlinkgroup.com
    P: +61 (02) 8021 2718

    Get in Touch with our AUS Office




      BRAINLINK GROUP UK

      Dr Terri Hunter 

      E: terri.hunter@brainlinkgroup.com
      P: +44 7767 737 117

      Cathy Fox 

      E:catherine.fox@brainlinkgroup.com
      P:

      Get in Touch with our UK Office




        Sign up to receive our newsletter & brain tips

        Your details will not be passed on or used for any other purpose.